Contact Us

Mailing Address Phone Fax Email

4475 E 50th Ave
Denver, CO 80216

(303) 399-6888 (303) 399-7199 info@meatspecialty.com
 
Employee Specialty Phone Email Address
Osvaldo Falcone Hispanic Sales (303) 601-0029 pfalcone@meatspecialty.com
Jose Olmos-Ramirez Hispanic Sales (303) 396-3274 jramirez@meatspecialty.com
Ly Nguyen Asian Sales (303) 887-8203 lnguyen@meatspecialty.com
Chantell Pacheco Customer Service
Office Supervisor
(303) 399-6888 cpacheco@meatspecialty.com
Diana Lopez Accounting (303) 399-6888 dlopez@meatspecialty.com
       
Owners Position Phone Email Address

Earl Skahill

President (303) 399-6888 eskahill@meatspecialty.com

Ray Pacheco

Vice President (303) 399-6888 rpacheco@meatspecialty.com
       
 
2010 Meat Specialty of Colorado, Inc.